Reminder: Cyber Security in the Age of COVID - Today

As I posted about yesterday, I'm looking forward to talking with Carmen Marsh from

Inteligenca and Louis Stewart from the City of Sacramento later today as we discuss Cyber Security in the Age of COVID. The webinar will be taking place today at 2 PM Pacific (4 PM Central/5 PM Eastern). Click here to register.


While this webinar is being hosted by the City of Sacramento California, the topic is relevant and important to all business and local/state government leaders across the country.


We will be talking about the dramatic increase in threats during the pandemic and what business and government should be doing. We will also be talking about the wealth of career opportunities that are available in the field.


Hope to "see" you online later today.

© 2020 by MJ Shoer, LLC.